You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinchase - New Financial Services Project: Trading, Loans, ICO Guarantees and Referral Payments

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

I’ve received a few questions on Predict to Win... The way they have it designed is pretty impressive. You select an amount of CCH to bid, how many minutes from start that the prediction ends, choose a direction (Call if you predict it will close higher than current, Put if you think it will close lower). They use Binance price to settle.

They also show you candlestick charts, and continuously update the price.

I like the BTC/USDT with a 1 minute prediction. I start with 200 CCH, click on call or put based on how the chart is moving, and then wait on the confirmation screen that comes up. Then I watch the price change until it hits near the top of the short term range or the bottom, and immediately press the button to start the position. You have to be precise because if you click a second too late, the price may shift again.

If I win the prediction, I’m up 160 CCH, and start over again with 200. If I lose, then I do my next at 500 (which pays out 900, which then has me up 200 over the cycle). If I lose again, I increase to 1000 (which pays out 1800 and has me up 100 over the cycle).

On top of the steady earnings of 100-200 CCH, they also have a daily pool of 100,000 CCH they pay out based on how much you played in the past 24 hours. So this approach has been netting gradual gains off of winning predictions and also a slice of the daily payout.

Good luck, and please share whatever works for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84