You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is a Raspberry Pi (Neblio) staking node profitable?

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Very well laid out information. I will be curious to hear how this plays out for you.

I would suggest including the Neblio cost in your profit chart, as it’s also a key part of the investment to get this off the ground.

I’m going to go read up on Neblio.... I’ve also got a Pi lying around and have been looking for a project to test it out on.

Sort:  

Thanks! Good idea! I am not gonna wait for 2020. Maybe after Q1 ill give an update. The amount of coins are an example so it is difficult to place that in the profit chart.
In my experience when you want to run a QT wallet Neblio is very good with a low memory consumption. Which Pi do you have?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50