You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apollon Masternode Coin: Update 10/13/2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Nice post shortsegments, I really like Apollon. I've been following them for a while now and use their nodebuilder for a chunk of my nodes, great product, a step up from other hosting sites... much easier and I think they've got a real chance at being the platform that breaks into the mainstream... Chad is awesome too!!

Sort:  

I agree, from what I see in this article this coin has a good chance at a good multiple.

Hi
What are you investing in now in terms of masternodes?
Do you follow Gin coin?
@shortsegments

Thanks, I am hoping that it turns out to be a very good investment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92