You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP 5 CHEAP COINS ABOUT TO DOUBLE!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

yeah I am not here to argue with you but most (if not all) of those coins have really low market cap and all of them share similar graph which resemble a lot to a pump and dump, so just because they were pumped to make somebody a profit, doesn't really mean they are about to double. There is no other solid signal to support that claim and I wouldn't really put my money into it but hey those are just my 2 cents :) I hope you are right if you put your money into it already!

Sort:  

Apart from CVC, I expect most of the coins to spike through pump and dumps, so having a plan to get out is vital. Only CVC I would consider as a long-term investment, the rest are just short-term trades

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68014.29
ETH 3541.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16