STEEM Nation: Bought Some BitShares !

image

Welcome to steem Nation! I just invested in BitShares, was it a good investment?

I was scoping out the market this morning, after selling my 64,000 shares of Horizon I stumbled across BitShare. I noticed it's just under $0.01 a share, so I bought 2,600. Hoping to make some profit on this investment. My approach lately has been pretty aggressive as soon as I make my investment back, I cash it out and live off the profit. This strategy has worked thus far, hoping to grow this tree of profit on penny altcoins. Any insight on this approach ? I'm not to trigger happy, any input would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks for reading!

Join In With My Resteem Reward System
image

join the Premium Follower Program send 3.0 SBD to @beeridiculous In the memo put your email address, I will put you on the pFp member list & send a confirmation email from [email protected]
image

Join me on Steem Boost http://www.steemboost.com/register/ref_id=463

image

FOLLOW,RESTEEM & UPVOTE PLEASE!

Follow me on Twitter
https://www.twitter.com/b_ridiculous85

Sort:  

A lot of people around in Crypto for awhile, think that BTS is undervalued and it could take off at anytime.

Dan Larimer one of the @steemit co founders started BTS and if I recall, did so in part with his dad Stan. ( I STANd to be corrected on that last part LOL)

IDK if you knew this or not.

Dan is sharp.

@dan / @dantheman -- his 2 acct's here on Steemit.


#BitShares

#BTS $BTS

I did not , thanks for the info! I'll definitely add both those accounts

Just bought 1700 more , hope this could be a college fund for the kids on day!

I've been interested in bitshares for sometime but never actually invested in them, the did rise a nice bit they other day

Just bought 1700 more hoping for a rise

Nice. How do I also do this? I'm very new to this sort of thing. Can I use my PayPal money to invest in BTS?

Thanks much!!! Bright Blessings :)

What I did was , I went to https://www.xcoins.io there you can buy bitcoin with PayPal from lenders. I created a poloniex account, deposited my bitcoin and bought whichever altcoin of my choosing. That's how I got started. I also downloaded an app called Coinbase you can buy bitcoin using your bank account, that's how I started with steem !

Thank you very much! :)

No problem glad to help

I am sorry to be a pain...but I am hoping you can help me a little more, please.

I am not sure how to find my poloniex address? I'm trying to deposit my bitcoin in there from xcoin and not sure what to do?

Thank you again for all your help. I sincerely appreciate it! :)

Glad to help no worries

I.D. Required when using Paypal as an option?
Also, I like how you add all of your pics into one. How do you go about this? I've been trying to find a software(maybe I have one) that does just that!

@tradz It's an app called "Over" @thereikiforest go to deposits and withdrawals find bitcoin click on deposit

Thank you again! :)

@beeridiculous
Appreciate that very much ;)

I.D. Required to use 'Paypal' as an 0ption(xcoin) to buy bitcoin?

@tradz Yes I had to take a selfie hold a paper that says xcoin and my ID very awkward lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71