Sort:  

hey, the more realistic value is reflected better at Bittrex exchange - https://bit.ly/EXCLBittrex Nevertheless I wanted to report about this OpenLedger bull movement yesterday because it shows where this coin can move if it gets more people's attention. Also, the roadmap announces some nice features in the near future - if these will be introduced, this coin also become more interesting.

I agree but until I see people actually forking over the buy in for it I think I'll still with ICOO and CCEDK until I see there is more interest. It looks like they are basically establishing credit for those who want to buy luxury items on the internet with their coin. Thats cool but I don't think anyone is spending right now. Transactions and volume are happening in the market but most are still investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72