Minexcoin, a interesting way to make your crypto work for yousteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I have been reading up and searching for new ways to invest. I stumbled upon Steem and Steemit by being very curious. That and needing a way to kickstart my life and stay true to my rebel spirit. I have still a little anarchy in me and I want to once be on cutting edge. I am by no means a big financial player, I was at one point in time homeless for several years in NYC. NOT like "oh I don't have a apartment, living with mom homeless, but the guy on street homeless."
homeless-help-1.jpg

Now back to this, I have to be brave and seek out new financial ways and I believe that crypto is a way to not only be ahead of the curve, but also into a new financial reality with a more even playing field. Where big banks are slowly pushed aside for self governance and power back to the people and into a new redistribution of wealth.

Since am basically a small fish, with limited amount to buy and create a mining rig, I love what steem and steemit do with "Proof of Brain". I also seek out "Proof of Stake" coins. So I can create further coins and in some ways mine.
That leads me to MinexCoin, a new coin that one can "Park coins" in a special algorithm called Minexbank. Minexcoin.png

https://minexcoin.com/

The incentive to do that is that one gets interest paid out for holding coins and not dumping, one can get daily, weekly , monthly or yearly dividend paid out.
The coin is headed by a really good team and has a solid white-paper, according to me.
It's listed and is currently worth at around $10.
Check it out, let me know what you think in the comment section, resteem and if you like vote.
Thanks guys.

Sort:  

Spennende.

Kult du deler hisyorien din. Sikkert røft i NY som hjemmløs. Var hjemmløs i Oslo. Var ikke bare bare det. Men rart hvordan man takler ting når man først er der.

Skal sjekke ut den cpinen du snakker om her. Bra du holder deg oppdatert.

Er mer på nett nå fremover. Så har du noen ideer kan vi jo snakke litt om det.

Pecae

ja det later bra, snackar mer snart

Congratulations @bigapplebo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11