You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying Crypto In Small Chunks Starts To Add Up

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

It's amazing, isn't it? I've got a little tucked here and a little tucked there and I've actually accumulated something. It's not much, but compared to my fiat accumulation it's pretty exciting.

Like you, I have some of the 'lesser known' coins, and if one of them 'goes to the moon' I have a hard and fast plan for them. Otherwise I'm willing to bet on steady accumulation and inflation. Means I'm collecting, not trading :)

Thanks Jon, for a great post.

Sort:  

Collecting not trading!

Absolutely man...That's the mindset I think everyone should have if they are thinking long term. Sure the day traders and stuff wanna turn a profit quickly and that's fine....I just wanna see where this stuff gets to in a few years from now.

And obviously...I'm rooting for STEEM ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87