You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why EOS may win the blockchain wars

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I couldn't agree more. The scalability and affordability of EOS will make it pretty hard to match. I've been monitoring - https://www.reddit.com/r/eos/ - and it seems like people are pretty impressed with how smooth and powerful Dawn 3.0 is (esp. compared to ETH). Just reupped during this recent dip.

Sort:  

Stay tuned for a post on Plasma - Ethereum's counter-punch

I've heard about Plasma but didn't really understand it. I love the way you simplify the explanations of things, like Bruce Lee's "one inch punch". :) Looking forward to the Plasma post!

Interesting...hadn't heard much about that. Either way, I'm all for continuous innovation while the markets try to sort things out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65