What are you doing on 1st August? This Article will definitely Motivate you to invest in Coin, You can start even from $10 USD.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey Hey Hey,

1st Agust is coming, That's call Segwit Day for Bitcoin, So As a long research I have found most of the people will go with altcoin, about 50% people will go with altcoin.
What will you do?
Waiting for 1st August or you have started to buy Altcoins. This is the market situation right now!!!
mk.png

Ethereum price is down like dump.... but I'm not getting hope less
, I become more positive to start again investing in coins specially altcoin.
Screenshot (1).png
Today I have seen one portfolio on Cryptocompare dot com and there I have seen one guy who invests only $10 per coin in top 100 coins. His investment date was just 1st Jan, 2017.

Just 6 month before.

And now I'm showing you some screenshot of his portfolio. You will be shocked.
screenshot2.png

Here is the list of all 100 coin name list where he invest only $10 per coin and today he has good portfolio from where we want to start. His idea motivate me to put some good amount money in coins.

what you say?????

screenshot21.png

If You like this Article please vote, I will write some more good Articles.
Thanks

Sort:  

Is it wrong to say I might park my money in disgusting FIAT before I invest? I will leave my Steem Power ALONE; but if Bitcoin goes down, I expect altcoins to follow.

yes, right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59