It never rains but it...

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I'm just not winning at the moment.

I'm going through one of those wonderful times where curve balls just keep hitting me.

If it's not my dog dying, it's work emergencies late at night. If it's not work emergencies it's playing nurse to a very sick wife. If it's not a very sick wife it's a very sick Bit Brain.

Lucky me, I have the some virus my wife had last week, hooray!. I'm man down in bed for at least a couple of days.

This too shall pass and I'll find my blogging rhythm, again! I haven't forgotten you guys!

Yours in I'm-tired-of-things-not-going-well-this-month,
Bit Brain

Coin line mini.png

Bit Brain recommends:

Crypto Exchanges:
KCS.png
BNB.png


Published on

mentormarket.io
by Bit Brain


https://mentormarket.io/legal/termsandconditions

Sort:  

Thanks tradealert!

Fast recovery. And remember if we men are sick, it does strike us much harder than it does with women :)

Indeed it does! Funny how that works...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97