You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin.com is Getting Sued

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I'd rather face the "dishonest, ethically ambiguous, corrupt and criminal actors" on the level playing field of crypto where I still stand a chance, than on the very uneven traditional playing fields of stock exchanges, banking and government regulated financial platforms that are always biased towards the rich.

In short: I choose obvious theft over legalised theft.

Sort:  

It's always better when you know who the enemy is. My hope is that crypto comes up with better ways to deal with the bad actors.

I'm a pretty good shot.

Not hinting at anything, just making a general statement...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69163.01
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43