The Top 3 Crpytocurrencies of 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

The hype is real. The future is bright.

Blockchain is the future.

People are finally seeing the light.

Hundreds of alt coins litter the market.

But Bitcoin is still king.

There are several alts to watch in 2018. Here are are a few that just might take flight:

  1. Tron

  2. Wager

  3. Lumen

Agree or disagree, leave a comment below.

Research before you invest; don't just lean on my insight. :)

Sort:  

Hello my friend, I love the crypto stuff!! I have my ear to the track and the noises I hear at for ETH and IOTA. I will check you picks. Thank you!!
By the way, you won the STEEMIT COLLEGE BOWL PICk'EM at my blog. Value of this win currently exceeds $500. Congratulations!! My post will be up shortly covering the contest.

I just saw that! I can't believe it! Thanks!

The several alts to watch in 2018 are a few that might be taken flight which can really be these:
(Tron,Wager,Lumen)

i am Agree with you Mr.@bitbybit

I am not agree. Bitcoin is the king and it is enough

#bitcoin
If I look at bitcoin prices now, I ll get dizzy because I ve sold them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63