I lost money on EVERYTHING today... Ether STOP IT!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Vitalik lives, Vitalik lives, we can all stop worrying now. I admit I was starting to think that he became a part of some sort of illuminati sacrifice and Jay-Z had him hostage in a basement somewhere forcing him to install apps on his daughters Leap Frog table.

I should be worried after taking hits like today right? Everything is down and i am in more ICO's then i have ever imagined, so how come I'm not concerned?

First, I did my best not to invest on emotions. All the companies that i have invested in are awesome with maybe one or two total long shots.

Second, everywhere i look someone is talking about bitcoin, Blockchain and crypto currency. Blockchain tech is the hottest topic of conversation and seems to be the attraction or desire of New Money. 

Third, Vitalik Lives! Not only is he a genius, but @kingofdew said it the best in his latest news blog when he called Vitalik "The face of Crypto". He is young, intelligent and focused. You just want him to do well.

Etherum has more projects launching right now then we can wrap our heads around and so diverse. 

Ether will be $500 by the end of the Summer. Maybe more. I know I'm planning to hide in ETHER just before the bitcoin fork.

Let me know your thought...

Sort:  

don't be sad! today is the day to buy alt coins! Upvote and follow if you agree... more to come! https://steemit.com/dgb/@cryptoknight12/time-to-buy-list-of-safe-bets

lol that photo is how I feel looking at todays charts, Still I will buy a little more on the cheap.

I think that's how we all feel today, lol.. Happy days are head of us though, i am sure of this.

Totally agree, I've been here before :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66