Ripple xrp CHEAP FOR SAlE go full for ripple and hold 9 days and you get rich..

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Guys as you can see there is some freaking cheap ripple for sale rippel wil recover in this days and wil even surpass the 6000 satoshi marks i do recommend to go full ripple and take some profits and to not jump on smal alts yet..

mark my words ripple atleast 35 cent or more in the next 7 days..

pls resteem and upvote when you are happy next week pls tip some steem to bitcoincompany so we can keep give free information.

Sort:  

Mark my words guys ripple wil be atleast 35 cent in the next incomming 7 days before end of the year 1 dollar i do expect.

That would be a fast grow...

nice information.

It's useful.

Thanks for sharing.

I'll resteem it

thank you for sharing

pls resteem and upvote its worth it

I have resteem it.

good job mate

Let us get involved in this as well.
Ripple

Do you know why the price is expected to go up?

If Japan and South Korea adopt Ripple as a bridge currency Ripple will explode.

ripple is still doing well

Good morning @bitcoincompany
Thx for share.

I will try get that.... ripple
Re-Steemed

Your words have been marked.

It Will be very good if you can briefly post " Introduction about this so ripple so that everyone will understand what is it..
Well done.. I saw your post through @Davidad consider follow me back to support me too..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55