The Last Two Weeks... Introducing AffiliateEvos!

AffiliateEvos.com.png

The last two weeks I have devoted just about every hour after work and the weekends to a project. A project that now has over 120 hours logged into it and to me now feels like a good starting point where I am comfy launching it. This project does include Steemit!

Check out AffiliateEvos.com

The core of this system is to offer massive value for FREE and to provide you with the tools and the training to get results online. Some of the funnels which I give away for free are sales funnels with full blown products where you earn 100% of each sale, SFI, Steemit and Cryptocurrency funnels.

I will be adding more funnels as time goes on but for now this seemed like a great starting point.

Just click on the link above to check out affiliateevos evos = evolution the idea is to build a new mind set around promoting affiliate products. Where old tried worn out methods no longer work this system steps in and provides battle tested new funnel systems for affiliate offers and for selling your own products and service.


A little about how the system works

  1. You will optin to the system at AffiliateEvos.com

  2. The next page will have a few steps to complete on it 7 in total in which you will then have a fully function copy of this funnel you can then use to promote and draw people into the affiliate offers yourself. I keep nothing you earn everything like I said over deliver!

  3. Bonus steps provide access to a membership area with access to more funnels and some training and bonuses as well

  4. I am currently working on a paid version which will provide even higher valued and battle tested funnels but with a small monthly fee. You can join the wait list at FunnelsMonthly.com


Hope you gals and guys enjoy it and thanks for checking it out. I know its a bit off from my normal crypto posts but I think i'm going to do posts half crypto and half marketing / entrepreneur since its where I spend pretty much ALL of my time.


steemit-sig-final.gif

P.S Since this is my first launch of this product please comment below if you find any issues so I can get them fixed up THANKS!

Sort:  

It's a bit over my head to understand... Do you have an introductory video somewheres? ☻

Something that explains what a funnel is and why you would use it?

I'm probably the stupidest person on this site, so that might be helpful. And who knows, maybe there are other stupidheads here too, hiding in the shadows :D

lol im sure your not but its good feedback Ive been doing this for so many years that what I think is simple is not simple for some one brand new. Thank you for the input ill see about putting in a system in front of it for those brand new to it.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Valor2S from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95