Coin a new way to earn crypto ?

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Screenshot_20190531_174431_network.xyo.coin.jpg

I was browsing the playstore and I seen this suggested app called coin, looked interesting so I downloaded it and did a bit of research and testing, so its a Geo mining blockchain project the idea is for people to use their devices to generate reliable decentralized location information, and rewarding their users.
With the app you are able to get this XYO coins for generating such data as you go around, they sell a device that helps you earn more but that makes me sceptical, and you need to get mine a minimum of 10,000 XYO before you can withdraw it...

Screen Shot 2019-06-04 at 11.42.11 AM.png

The device that they sell that will help you mine more its free but you have to pay for shipping .... so its not that free haha

Screen Shot 2019-06-04 at 11.43.10 AM.png

Hope you got some value from my post,
Thanks for stopping by, your upvote, comments and resteems are truly appreciated.

btc man.jpg

Sort:  

looks interesting, worth a try

Indeed but like I said their little device thing is a turn off for me looks like a money grab

I will add this to my to do list and have a look. :o)

Just make sure to do some good research something seems a bit off with them

Just make sure to do
Some good research something seems
A bit off with them

                 - bitcoinman


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86