I made 3 bitcoins yesterday

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

IMG_20190511_180649 copy.jpg

If only it was that easy haha so yesterday I printed 3 bitcoins, it was more than just for fun I had plans see.

IMG_20190511_180836 copy.jpg

So if you have been keeping up with the blog you know that I want to do make some metal casting with various metals.
And this bitcoin will be one of the first things I try to cast, I am really looking forward to that, I printed 3 different sizes and realized the really big one may be a bit much for the first one so I think I will be going with the middle one.

also got this really cool shot the flash over exposed the bitcoin but i sort of like it and will be editing it further to make some neat art.

IMG_20190511_180849 copy.jpg

and also a gif unfortunately the full one is not playing within here so you will have to follow the link, well worth checking out

https://giphy.com/gifs/gK6Qp7zw2GybVDGCia/fullscreen

Hope you got some value from my post,
Thanks for stopping by, your upvote, comments and resteems are truly appreciated.

btc man.jpg

Sort:  

They look pretty cool bro, are you going to sell them? I think you might get a bit of a market for them. :o)

Its not really worth it I am just looking to use it as a mold and have it made out of metal then more people would be interested

lol, you are now a bitcoin miner

yes lol if only it was that easy

made it 100 dude... lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65