Eobot faucet/mining series #1-Back and with a new series

eobot.png
Introduction
Hello there everyone, I know that it has been a few months since my last post. I have decided to make a series with faucet and mining with the Eobot mining and faucet service. I will be trying my best to post this series daily. I have my mining settings set to diversify meaning that every hour it will begin mining a new cryptocurrency (all of them) that I have it set to every hour. I will show my progress every day and most likely exchange some currencies to another depending on how much a currency is rising or falling. I hope you will join me for this series and I look forward to your comments and recommendations.

Goals for the series
-100 GH/s for mining
-1 whole litecoin
-1 whole bitcoin
-1 whole etherium

Question of the Post
Do any of you guys have any contracts with Hashflare? If so how much GH/s do you have?
divider.png

Please leave any feedback as I strive to better my work and if you would like to help me out please use my referral links for crytocurrencies services. Its free and it helps out both you and me.

Referral
Coinbase
Minerfarm
Binance
moonbitcoin
moondoge
moondash
eobot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74