Eobot faucet/mining series #2-Increasing GH/S and Steem

eobot.png

Introduction
I know that I would try my best to do this daily since my last post (4 days ago.) I recently came down with a virus and just didn't have the time nor the strength to do the faucet claims on Eobot and write about my minings. But I'm feeling well enough to write about it.

Minings + Settings
I have my mining settings for diversify, which allows me to mine a random cryptocurrency that I have selected every hour I have selected Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Steem, Dash, Dogecoin, and Monero. I have also selected USD and Cloud mining to get additional money and GH/S to increase my mining of the cryptocurrencies previously mentioned. I also added my current standing as of now with how my account is doing from faucet claims. Only recently did I figure out that I could get cloud mining. At the time of posting my cloud mining was mining Steem. Tomorrow I will see how much it has increased along with the other cryptocurrencies.
diversify settings.png
eobot day 1.png

Question of the Post
Do you prefer to buy your cryptocurrency from exchanges? Or do you prefer mining them yourself via cloud mining or using your own computer?
divider.png
Please leave any feedback as I strive to better my work and if you would like to help me out please use my referral links for crytocurrencies services. Its free and it helps out both you and me.
Referral
Coinbase
Minerfarm
Binance
moonbitcoin
moondoge
moondash
eobot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99