I Bought 1 Whole Litecoin + Update

litecoin.jpg

1 Whole Litecoin
Today I official own 1 whole Litecoin (https://gyazo.com/4cef0d7f66a24c25d78e4537d06d4012.) Now to some people Litecoin might seem like an inexpensive coin. But to me it is not, to me this is a huge accomplishment as this is one of the major cryptocurrencies that is out and talked about regarding altcoins. It is also on Coinbase where if you signup via my link (https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a2168be504644011ecb03ea) you will get $10 worth of bitcoin when you purchase $100 worth of cryptocurrency. (I'm sorry for the shameless promotion but bills are pilling up and every little bit helps.) But that aside I'm proud that I have come this far. Maybe next time I'll have 1 whole Etherium.

Update
For those that regularly reading my posts. You may have noticed that their has been a decline in posts as of recently. I am in college right now and the semester is coming to its end. That means projects and finals are fast approaching which is causing me to have less leisure time between school and work. As a result, not being able to post daily. I also did hit 350 followers today, I promise I will be doing my follower's post as soon as possible to thank every last one of them. Planning on doing a video Talking about my experience on Steemit, major users that had an influence on me, and other things that I would like to share with you guys. I also want to take the time to thank every user that reads my posts. I can not express my gratitude enough seeing your guys comments. It shows that you care and are interested in what I post about. Thank you.

Question of the Post
What exchange site do you use to get your cryptocurrency?

divider.png

Please leave any positive/negative feed back as I strive to better my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73