Bitpetite Still Paying 4.5% DailysteemCreated with Sketch.

Screenshot_20170905-212643.png

Bitpetite is a tumbler service that's been in operation now for just over 100 days. I've been using Bitpetite now for a few weeks, and I've never had any problems with them. They payout fast when you have a minimum of .005 Bitcoin or .01 Etherium. They also accept Litecoin as well!

Here's a look at what I've invested so far:

Screenshot_20170905-212725.png

You get paid out every hour. You get 4.5% daily on weekdays and 1% daily on the weekends.

Tumbler services are used to make your Bitcoin transactions anonymous. Privacy coins have this tumbler function already built in, so I think people who want this service will start using privacy coins in the future. For now, Bitcoin tumbling can be very profitable to the owner of the tumbler, that's what I learned from doing some research on the subject.

Right now, I think it's a great way to multiply your Bitcoin. If you give Bitpetite .1 Bitcoin, you will be paid daily for 6 weeks a total of .147 Bitcoin back. That's a great return for 6 weeks!

If you want to give Bitpetite a try, you can use my referral code if you want to help support me: https://bitpetite.com/?aff=moonpi78

If you'd like to join without my link, you can go to bitpetite.com and click on the investment option.

Don't forget to upvote and resteem if you found this post interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64