How to Multiply Your Bitcoins 💰💰💰steemCreated with Sketch.

Recently, I've been looking for ways to multiply the Bitcoins I already have. Because I believe Bitcoin will continue to go up, I don't want to sell my Bitcoins, just invest them for more Bitcoins.

One way I've found was investing in a tumbler service, which you can read about here: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@bitcointycoon/bitpetite-still-paying-4-5-daily

Another way is investing in mining. I am using Genesis Mining right now to mine Bitcoin. This is a great way to generate Bitcoin on a daily basis!

I did try some HYIP schemes, but a couple didn't work out so well, so I decided I want to avoid them in the future.

I'm still on the lookout for more ways to multiply my Bitcoins, so what are you all using to multiply your Bitcoins?

Sort:  

we should colab ive tried lots of stuff... BURSTcoin is great ✴️
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@lorilian1/burstcoin-6tb-upgrade-and-how-to
also faucets one is awesome link in video post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67