You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 3 Picks For The Next Bull Run!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Playing safe there with your predictions. Neo is a sleeping giant. Cardano is a guaranteed rocketship when bull comes to town. NEM is an interesting one that you picked and I agree. Its an oldie but a goodie.

Sort:  

@blanchy these are the picks that I play long term with lots of funds. I do day trading however, when you play the long picture like this you get higher returns with minimal risk. NEM is a coin that is often ignored by the majority but it has been performing very well and bouncing from the key levels of support

Yeah I'm long term myself. No choice in the matter. Averaging down while bear. At least Neo is sitting making gas. Best of luck with your 3. I have 2 of them in my portfolio.

@blanchy Thanks mate! When the next bull run happens, I will refer to this post and criticize my picks! Let's see then how well they have done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.82
ETH 3784.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51