Sort:  

Highly Informative and valuable

Thanks for Sharing

Followed Upvoted and ReSteemed

pls look at my post as well -
https://steemit.com/steemit/@anil777/how-steemit-changed-me-as-a-person-believe-me-it-s-phenomenal

Nice info !Just followed you , looking for some more great informations in the future !

Thank you! Really great stuff, really reinforced my confidence in some of my investments lol.

@bleepcoin Followed, upvoted really keen on learning about cryptocurrencies.

Very interesting post @bleepcoin

That's total of over a half a billion dollars! That's a lot of money that could be going to more established projects with perhaps even better risk/reward. What's your take on the possible risk/reward of these projects? Do you have any favorites you might recommend?

Nice one bleeps! It is such a minefield out there; that it is nice to have something that makes sense of it all. For instance, I didn't even know BAT is on the Ethereum network; and I've got some!

Cg

how do i resteem this

Congratulations @bleepcoin! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice stuff, aeternity looked interesting, never heard of, but the distribution is way to favorable to early adopters.

By the way, bleepcoin, I wish to thank you personally for voting for me this past year. Steem was very fun in the beginning, when most people recognized each other. And now it is a little easier to get followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74