Forbes FINtech 50 features 11 Blockchain firms

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

bitcoin mooning.gif
This week Forbes released its 3rd edition of the "Fintech 50". This list highlights the top 50 financial technology companies of 2018.

11 of the companies listed use Blockchain technology or are in some way connected to the cryptocurrency industry.

Additionally, the founders of Coinbase, Bitfury, and Ripple also made Forbes list of Cryptocurrency's Richest.

Sort:  

Interesting article! Checkout @cryptobroye for more bitcoin info and analysis. Im sure there's a lot we can learn from each other!

I wouldn't be surprised if most of the top 50 are blockchain in 10 years.

To all traders out there seeking for a good trading strategy and have been going through difficulties in winning trades, I will like to share with you all a solution to your problems by introducing you to an amazing trading strategy and tool I was also introduced to, which has won me thousands of dollars lately.As an IPM investor I have made over $452000 in my first quarter, been the most secure trending investment .contact me and i will show you the secret and strategy also i will assist you for free contact me via my e mail ([email protected]).This is a top secret you need to learn for a good Payout. I guarantee you 98% ..Regards.

Very good information friend you can see the great work you have done is to appreciate thank you for sharing with us and for providing the community with quality information greetings, if you can support me with a vote on my blog

Thant cute. Thank you for sharing. :)

OK, just upvoted, resteemed and posted on FB this time,,, well followed you last time,,,, GOOD STUFF !
A link to the article would have been nice though !!!!

This post has received gratitude of 10.86 % from @appreciator thanks to: @blockchaindaily.

Note to self, you want to be rich in cryptocurrencies? Create an exchange, that way you'll get rich through other people's money! Obviously without the scam...but the scammers gets away with quite a bit too lol!

I dont know if thats a good strategy because what happens when decentralised exchanges come and what would be your competitive advantage. Also remember they are exchanges like cobinhood that don't charge anything how would you compete with them.

Decentralized exchanges already exist and none is as efficient as centralized exchanges. Don't get me wrong, there are still improvements that can be done on the exchanges itself thus the rise of Binance to the top but we are definitely getting there.

Ok, but no link...?

What are those 11 company who integrate blockchain technology and included on the top 50. Since they are not include in your post, msy I politely asked what are those?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25