CRYPTO MARKET BLACK FRIDAY! - Here is a TOP coin I'm buying!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Abort ship, Abort ship!

A lot of fear kicking in and weak hands letting loose. But what I'm seeing right now: OPPORTUNITIES!
Ever had that feeling of missing out on a coin? Well I see this as a second chance.

There are so many coins out there on a great discount right now, but sadly our bankaccount doesn't support us buying every coin.
Here is one coin I'm definitely buying into: 

Tron (TRX)

Tron is a ship I completely missed and before I knew this coin was x8 in one week. I regretted not buying because I looked into this coin and I believe there is some great potential. Now Tron is back at 0.056$ what is a great buy! (I do expect it to go a little lower and find support around 0.04$.)


What does Tron do?
Well very simply explained: Tron wants to decentralise the whole content market. Because now content creators pay a lot of money to the distributors. For example when a creator wants to publish his app in the apple store, he needs to pay a commission. Well Tron wants to revolutionise this current system by getting rid of the middle man. And this great concept has a kick-ass team behind them what gives it a high succes rate.


Appcoins

Next to Tron there is one other coin I will be taking a small position on during these "discounts": Appcoins.
A blockchain who will target the app-sector. I read the whitepaper and it definitely made me a believer so I advice you strongly to go through it to.


Are you guys selling some positions or just like me enjoying these discounts? :D 

-> Let me know in the comments

Don't forget to upvote and follow :D 

Sort:  

@bonaventurehoste,

Enjoyed your post.

Salutations. JaiChai here.

RE: Your Post

"Buy the fear, sell the greed."

Still like the oldies (BTC, ETC, XRP, Stellar, Monero) and some others (EOS, IOTA, Dash, Cardano).

Upvoted and calling @originalworks and @steem-untalented upvotes for your post.

May you and yours be well and loving life today.

Namaste,

JaiChai

Yes I love the oldies aswel, some of them are part of my portfolio.
Thank you, and thanks for the shoutouts! Really appreciate it ☺️

I'm buying more Tron and more Dragonchain soon.

I have been looking into Dragonchain aswel, looks really solid! And I think it's a great coin aswel. It would be my third coin on the list if I would have some more money :D But I need to draw a line somewhere

TRON (TRX), Tronix is one of the most promising digital currencies currently available on the trading market of cryptocurrencies and together with other currencies that are experiencing rise of popularity and value as well as general expansion, it makes a great opportunity for trading and investing. Nice post though i m also with tron :) @bonaventurehoste

100% agree and great to hear your similar thoughts about Tron!
Tron to the top, let's go! :D

A truly wonderful publication made a good choice😘😘

Thank you! And I hope I did. :D
but I have a lot of faith in this project 💪

i bought more alts

Great decision, buy the dips!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55