Bitfinex deposit fee! What the F**k?!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

2.PNG

Out of all of the exchanges I have joined and used Bitfinex was already my least favourite and now I like it even less.

I decided I'd put $100 into a few different cryptos that I don't yet have a position in but I think have great potential; QASH is certainly one of these. I think QASH will possibly be a 10x coin in the short term.- maybe more once QASH is listed on a popular exchange.

Out of the handful of exchanges that QASH is listed I was only joined up to Bitfinex so I logged in and was about to deposit my ETH and saw their notice that any deposit under $1000 will incur a fee!

To deposit ETH the fee is 0.01! No way am I paying that just to deposit! We already have to pay Tx/ withdrawal fees and fees to exchange. Deposit fees just takes the piss!

I joined onto Huobi and it was great!

3.PNG

I won't use Bitfinex again unless I'm desperate to buy a coin that is only listed with them.

Cheers
Boon

If you like my post please hit the upvote.

Thank you very much for taking the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31