Ripple team up with American Express! Also XRP will be listed on Coinrail.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello!

I just wanted to pass on the news that was just published an hour ago on CNBC.

Capture.PNG

American express and UK bank Santander have teamed up with Ripple for international financial transfers.

Link:
https://www.cnbc.com/2017/11/16/american-express-santander-team-up-with-ripple-on-blockchain-platform.html

Also Coin rail are listing XRP:

https://www.ripplecoinnews.com/coinrail-is-going-to-enlist-ripple-xrp-next-month

Looking forward to seeing XRP price action- it's been a while!

Cheers,
Boon

Sort:  

Heyyyy I just recently got involved with BitConnect and its really allowing me to go out, party, and live how I want to - I am giving back full ref-back + 1% as greeting bonus, so you can receive not 5%, but 6% of your investment

Sponsor name: monerolisk

If you already created an account without sponsor, you can choose us as your upliner. Go to "Management Tools" > "Profile" > "Edit Sponsor" and type in : monerolisk

Example:
If you lend: $100 get $6
If you lend: $1,000 get $60
If you lend: $10,000 get $600
If you lend: $100,000 get $6,000

I did ten thousand on Nov 4 and Ive got about $4K back in interest already for doing nothing....and then after 120 days they will give me the original $10,000 back----taking advantage of the rise of cryptocurrency :)

I am also following you now :)

Thank you for this post because I am too much worried about triple I have purchase it at the cost of 16. 5 rupees and at present its cost is about 13 rupees I hope you news comes true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69305.77
ETH 3681.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25