Refereum at my PR laboratory

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I want to continue my series of articles about new sites from the category of crypto social networks. And today a guest of my website Levelnaut will be a project called Refereum.

For this crypto social network I have been watching since its very first appearance on the Internet, that is, since the announcement of the upcoming ICO on the BitcoinTalk forum.

In short, Refereum is a project for distributing various games.

But we can say about this site and thus:

"...Refereum is a distribution and growth platform that cuts out the marketing middleman, enables higher profits for developers, and directly rewards influencers and gamers to promote and play games..."

Yesterday I added this project to my main list of crypto social networks, in which there are already almost 50 websites. Refereum corresponds to almost all parameters that are necessary for this. Why "almost", I will tell a little further.

It has its own reward system and its own RFR coin, which is already traded on stock exchanges. For example, it can be bought very easily on the OKEX exchange.

It is possible here and quite successfully to earn, as the project pays. And I received my first RFR tokens right after the ICO.

By the way, it is necessary to distinguish tokens from points. Here's what the Sankalpt user says about Reddite:

"...Points and tokens are two different things. Points put you into tiers with different prizes. The more points you have, the bigger the prize will be. Let's say you have 1000 points on February 8, this means that at the end of the sale, you will get a share of $10.000 AND merch along with everybody else in that tier. Say there are 1000 people in the Silver tier, you will all get 10$ worth over Refereum Tokens, thus 1000 RFR. (Because right now 1 Refereum Token is $0.01, or one cent)..."

A little difficult to understand system (especially for beginners), but eventually you will get used to it.

And one more small minus, about which I wrote on Medium and Discord. I hope that the developers of the project will hear me.

The fact is that while Refereum does not have its own system of communication between users, with the exception of the Discord mentioned above. But everything else is in order here.

Therefore, you can right now go to the link https://refereum.com/?refid=vzmc775h0l and register in this project. And I just have to wish you good luck.

More useful information on the topic of crypto currency, you can find on the site levelnaut.com right now

Sort:  

Wow that wide range of pages to work with. Thanks for sharing!!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This post has received a $50.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @borishaifa.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Wow greate article!
You just got a 20.62% upvote from @postdoctor!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @borishaifa. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

Glad to see more crypto social networks coming up in different niches and market. I never heard of refereum before. I think the video game niche is a very big market, so I believe refereum social networks has a longee term potentials to strive...

More crypto social networks, the better!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57