Zero to Hero Challenge: $0 to $1,000,000 - Day 98 (Dec. 8, 2017) : Daily Variation: -$12.56 ; Total: $285.53

Free Crypto Signals Room 24/7, From 10 Years Professionnal Trading Team ***************************** Advertisement *****************************


Trading


No trading today.


Lessons

Web Development

W3Schools - How To

59 / 150 Lessons Completed



27 / 28 Courses Completed


Crypto Earnings

STEEM


I thank all my upvoters and followers for my STEEM earnings :).


Blockchain Whitepapers


No whitepaper summary


Jobs Earnings - 0.00$


No jobs earnings


Summary


*All token prices are taken from CoinMarketCap at the time I am writing this article.



If you liked what you saw and read, the best way to encourage me is to upvote my posts and/or follow me. Really no need to tip, I prefer to deserve my earnings through upvotes.


I will Power Up all the Steem Dollars I earn from upvotes, and will count them in my holdings to help me accomplish my goal. I know STEEMs are a good holding, so I plan to not touch them for years.


Vincent Boutin
CEO of Brainy Network Inc.
profile-picture

You can also follow us on Twitter @brainy_network and Facebook

Sort:  

To 1M, do you have the time set for this?

Good question, and not really. My goal is as fast as possible.. obviously haha. And starting from complete scratch is not easy.

Yeah good luck to you!

Congratulations @brainynetwork! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72