Zero to Hero Challenge: $0 to $1,000,000 | Day 254 (May 13, 2018) | Daily: +$75.78 ; +18.4% | Total: $488.64


Trading

Bitcoin


I think this weekend, BTC hit its low for the month. With Consensus event going on this week, I think we'll see a lot of green. 😁

finex-btc-usd-d1

Achain


Same thing with ACT, I think it hit its low for the month, at least in fiat value. If BTC explodes in the coming weeks, it could crush alts in BTC value, so we never know.

okex-act-btc-d1


Lessons

Computer Science & Information Technology

Windows 10 - Includes Anniversary Update (Book)


Didn't manage to read.

7 / 21 Chapters Completed


Crypto Earnings

Steem (STEEM)


I think that was my biggest STEEM earning day yet. Loving it! 😁


I thank all my upvoters and followers for my STEEM earnings :).


Blockchain Whitepapers


No whitepaper summary


Jobs Earnings - 0.00$


No jobs earnings


Summary


*All token prices are taken from CoinMarketCap at the time I am writing this article. If I write the article with 1 or more days late, I use prices at 15:00 UTC of the article's day.



Disclaimer: Nothing in this article should be taken as investment advice.


Vincent Boutin
CEO of Brainy Network Inc.
profile-picture

You can also follow us on Twitter @brainy_network and Facebook

Sort:  

we passed the moon. Keep going all the way to Saturn!

Up up and away!

Ahah, reaching out for Saturn now. I like it 😊 .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76