Zero to Hero Challenge: $0 to $1,000,000 | Day 282 (June 10, 2018) | Daily: -$94.11 ; -38.7% | Total: $149.12

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


Trading

Buy Market


The market has dropped again to 8.57%

buy-market.

Bitcoin


BTC failed to push over its daily EMA 21 yesterday and lost the battle. We got a huge red candle. I think it crushes any hope for a bull market in the very short term.

finex-btc-usd-d1

Yesterday closed the weekly candle with an ugly red candle. It weakens the BTC recovery, as yesterday low is almost as low as the March one. Meanwhile, highs are getting much lower. A drop to $4,000 looks much more possible right now. However, the 3 lows after the BTC bubble burst are still chronologically higher. So not all hope is lost, but this candle definitely crushed any short term hope for a bull market I believe.

finex-btc-usd-d1


Achain


Achain tried to pump back the two previous days, as it was already very low, but with BTC crash, it got totally annihilated.

okex-act-btc-d1

Two days ago closed the weekly candle with an ugly red bar, and we're currently rejecting the weekly EMA 8 at the moment. I think patience will be the way to go. Lose some focus on the daily market, and focus on learning more knowledge to come back better.

okex-act-btc-w1


Lessons

Computer Science & Information Technology

Windows 10 - Includes Anniversary Update (Book)


Didn't manage to read. However, I will come back to learning programming very soon. I might actually need to become a professional developer asap to make a living.

7 / 21 Chapters Completed


Crypto Earnings

Steemit (STEEM & SBD)


I thank all my upvoters and followers for my author rewards :).


Blockchain Whitepapers


No whitepaper summary


Jobs Earnings - 0.00$


No jobs earnings


Summary


*All token prices are taken from CoinMarketCap. I use prices at 15:00 UTC of the article's day.



I wish a good day to everyone.


Disclaimer: Nothing in this article should be taken as investment advice.


Vincent Boutin
CEO of Brainy Network Inc.
profile-picture

You can also follow us on Twitter @brainy_network and Facebook

Sort:  

The 'bloody sunday' annhililated everyone.

Capitulation near? Hope so.

Crossing fingers for a fierce resistance of the bulls at the ~6000$ range.

To be honest, I think the charts look more bearish now that Bitcoin broke its uptrend line. I think it can drop as low as $2,600 in the next year. This is the worst case scenario for hodlers. I've set my mind to focus on other stuff like learning web development again, as there are good chances the market will be total crap for the next several months. Hopefully not, but this candle was a bulldozer on uptrend hopes.

Hope you're wrong. Will keep hodling ACT? I've sold mine a while ago (0,22$/ACT or so). Can't handle all these losses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60