You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Smart Media Tokens will change the attention economy

Yes! I believe SMTs will completely revolutionize the "attention economy!" I just started reading the SMT Whitepaper a couple days ago! I'm trying to fully wrap my head around it! All I know is STEEM & Steemit.com have changed the landscape for social media and how authors & curators will be compensated moving forward. Also, the fact the STEEM is inflationairy to be self-funded and not have to rely on individual investment, along with the DPOS protocol equals massive future value in this space. Not to mention that STEEM and it's underlying blockchain tech was created specifically for social media and truly excels in its niche make it my biggest holding as well! I wrote a quick article on SMTs that lay out a couple views I would like to get feedback on! Check it out here and let me know what you think! Thanks for the post!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@brettcalloway/will-the-smart-media-tokens-smt-make-the-steem-blockchain-more-stable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65