Win The Token that Never Falls and Join in on the CryptoHorse Race

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

HDx20 Goes Up in Value Daily

It's time to give away some more HDx20. The first winner of 10 HDx20 tokens is announced at the bottom of this post. This platform gets me really excited. Right now they have little marketing and only 1 running game, but the coin has managed to increase in value by more than .6% just this week. When someone buys, sells, transfers, or plays a game the price goes up. Its amazing. In fact, when I send the winner their 10 HDx20 I will be contributing to a price increase. This is the kind of project that you wish you got in on yesterday, so don't sleep on this one. There is a new skill based game in the works which will definitely boost volume so now is a great time to try it out. Enter to win some Free HDx20 below:

Enter to Win 10 HDx20 tokens

Sort:  

Going to the City to bet on the horses. This could be a problem. I was addicted to the chickens for quite awhile lol

I have never heard of HDx20 but I would love to get some.

I would love to own some coins that never go down. Thanks for hosting. I have followed on twitter & retweeted.

Hello Steemains , Read Our post https://steemit.com/steem/@wattoowhale/10-steem-dollar-sponsored-upvoting-contest to Join contest prize 10 sbd rewarded to 4 lucky steemains

HDx20? I want some 🙋

Joined the contest

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59