You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is EOS on the way to be the Ethereum killer? Dawn 3.0 Alpha Release

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Very interesting. I personally haven't looked into EOS before. I just heard of it today, since I was writing an article on the public sale of "ArcBlock", which is also in some way seen as the competitor of EOS. But actually both differ since EOS is doing their own blockchain while ArcBlock is building on existing blockchains like Ethereum. I'm not sure whether I should invest in EOS or not. Probably gonna wait and see how it evoles, since there are so many projects ongoing which are also very interesting and could increase ones profit. Thanks for sharing @tradewonk. Always very nice and interesting topics you have and I'm becoming one of your biggest fans/subscriber.

Sort:  

The tech behind EOS sounds very impressive. Feeless transactions and the capacity to be vastly more scalable than anything else, even STEEM

So many of those projects are going to be build using the eosio software that's growing faster than any other cryptocurrency. Do some research on the project before you regret it later on.

I can tell you that i have invested in EOS, and in my opinion it will be huge before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51