You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HERO- the Austrian eSports Coin! Update + Giveaway!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

The project sounds interesting and the future of betting is definitely blockchain based. I especially like the dividends part as a non betting person myself. Not sure how the project stacks up to NoLimitCoin for example, maybe a comparison could be interesting. Cheers :)

Sort:  

Thanks for you answer, I will look into NoLimitCoin ;) I will share my thoughts later!

EDIT:/ A first look into NoLimitCoin has shown me that it is about FantasySports - this should be quite a different market to betting on eSports. Maybe there will be some overlays in the future, however I see those projects act in mainly different areas. NoLimitCoin doesn't seem to be classic betting ;)

I thought esports included all types of gaming :) When will you be announcing what the best comment were?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55