You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CROWD MACHINE - why I believe in that revolutionary ICO? (MUST READ)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Well done @crypto.piotr I knew you can write great article. You should join originalworks contest next time.

The only project that come to my mind when I read about CM is EOS, and I think CM is better than EOS.

You should make a Discord channel and we can discuss in more detail.

Sort:  

I wish I could join this contest, but unfortunatelly Im not a native english speaker and before I post anything I need to ask my gf to fix my english. Which is pain in the ass sometimes. Hopefully one day.

Im an email kind of guy as I dont use mobile phones at all. I realized that Im addicted to them and I was spending to much time online. Over 2 years I got rid of my phone and I love it now. Im 100% offline once I close my laptop. Amazing feeling :)

So no discord or watsup. Just email and fb. Would you perhaps like to keep in touch with me via email? Just drop me a message to [email protected]

I would love to be able to get to know you closer, as clearly we're very like minded and we share similar passions. Plus we could support each other on steemit even more.

Yours,
Piotr

English is not my native language either, but one thing I've learned about languages is the more you are confident of using it the faster you will learn. I used to talk in English more than writing down in English. I'm struggle to write a content in English, I have to use Word to check grammar and spelling, I also ask someone with better English to proofreading.

I sent you an email yesterday, but no worry I will send you another one (cao****@gmail.com). Thank you for your kindness and support.

I've found very fresh public interview with Crowd Machine CEO. Perhaps you will find this video usefull:

Great, thank you for your information.

I wish it would work that way.
I moved out from Poland 13 years ago and my partner is native english speaker and I still struggle. At the same time I'm great with math, directions, computers, planning, budgeting and many all that technical stuff. But languages? I suck big time :)

Let me check my email box :) I will be happy to support you. That's pretty much why I am here. i dont really care much about making $$$ (as I dont believe i could earn much directly via steemit without investing all my savings). Im here to get closer to kind and like-minded people. Just the way you are.

Have a great sunday

I'm bad at math, If I get 50 cent for each time I fail at math, I would have a total earning of 2600 and 30 cent. Check your spam box for my email too, just incase.

We will discuss about Steemit and other side of it on email. Let share our knowledge, and hopefully that we can learn a thing or two from each other.

Have a great Sunday too!

Hi mate

I just did check my gmail spam box and I still couldnt find your first email. Strange.

Definetly we should keep in touch. I can only see us both benefiting in short and long run :)

Cheers buddy

Are you joining this weekend @oryginalworks contest too?

I'm joining with http://www.cryptohype.tech/ today, we are under a project for now. If I have spare time I will join originalworks, that gaming ICO is quite interesting too, I do play game, and I have couple of things about gaming with combination of crypto to talk about.

Wow. Im shocked. It seem that we have mutual friends here :)

I wouldn't be surprise if we do have at least a mutual friend. We do share something in common, we will be likely to join in a circle of friends.

Very true mate. Very true.

Are you planning to join @originalworks this weekend and write about FarmaTrust ?

I made my first contest ever. Would you mind checking it out and sharing your feedback? And perhaps also commenting as Im interested what is your view on discussed issue:
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@crypto.piotr/mini-contest-how-ai-supported-by-growing-blockchain-technology-can-change-the-world

I would really appreciate if you could share some of your experience with me :)

Cheers, Piotr

As long as your writing is original and you put in the effort, feel free to join! This is indeed quite a great article!

Thank you for your kind comment.

Im not a native english speaker so writting any sort of article and then asking my partner to fix my english is taking quite ... forever.

Im also just learning how to blog. On daily basis Im a social media marketer + western boxing coach so I have very little experience. Will join @originalworks contest within few weeks. Once I will feel more comfortable with my writting.

Till then I will do my best to help and promote your contest as I can see how steemit community is benefiting. You're guys doing great job!

Respect all the way

Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44