DASH UPDATE

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Good evening to all steemeans, I hope they are well.

Tonight I bring an update of the cryptocurrency DASH.
The currency continued with the bearish trend that we had discussed in the previous post https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@chepexx/2exymu-dash, and gave a good rebound where the bearish trend line crossed and the 78.6% retracement level of fibonachi.

In the 4 hour chart of this currency we see how it slightly touches the bearish trend line and bounces back to the 61.8% level of fibonachi, and slows down in a resistance tested in the months of March and April to 4765968 satoshis.

dash4h.png

Fuente

The stocasthic is at level 70 and the rsi at level 44, according to these indicators the price could continue to rise a little more, perhaps to touch the nvel 68.1% fibonachi.

In the 1 hour chart of this crypto we see how it is bouncing on the aforementioned resistance.

aa.png

Fuente

The stocasthic is at level 56 and the rsi at level 51, indicates that we are in a period of indecision.

For now it's all friends later I'll be sharing my analyzes and market insights, cryptos, icos and more.

I say goodbye thank you for your attention, have an excellent week.

Legal Disclaimer: All my analysis are just showing possibile scenarios and not predicting the future. Technical analysys gives wrong signals very often and it just give clues to reason on the future development of a financial product. The price move often in a unpredictable way. Never invest basing only on my predictions which can be wrong and always use a correct money management. I do it for personal interest for free, I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind.

Sort:  

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

This post has received a 1.97 % upvote from @boomerang.

Dash was one of my first coins, but I forgot it. It seems to me that this year there are several projects that will overcome it.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.46% upvote!
I was summoned by @chepexx. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99