Let Rain Water The Altcoins

FB_IMG_1515129004541.jpg

Let rain water the altcoins.
Oh crypto I cry out to thee
What happeneth with you

Its been long since you grew
Rather you fall
Again, Again and again.

The market cap is fluctuating
All our investment falling to the ground
My friends classify you as(going in the deepest dip)

I invested when you were so high
I wanted a long term holding
But now am loosing my mind

Oh crypto.
What hapeneth to thee
Each day you fall high and rise a little low
When shall you stand firm.

Everything green I ever had turning to red
I panic each time I open my wallet
Seeing the red signals I tremble in fear.
Oh crypto, Oh crypto, oh crypto.
U5dr2nzBBA5DJhKs4YwkJbUaQkxcSvH_1680x8400.jpeg

Hear the voices of the investors
Show them love
Show me love
Oh brother altcoin

Thanks for the read..

Sort:  

your graphics is very excellent
I upvoted and always with you

please visit in my blog

thank you just for voting

No problem ,will do so always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61