You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An outsider's perspective and suggestions in dealing with hyper-inflation: The value of PoS, Privacy and UX

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Great informative article.
Little bit of caution on using Jaxx. I have been having nothing but problems using Ethereum on that app. Payments not going through at all or not appearing in the app when its visible on the blockchain. I'm not the only one with this issue and if you google "Ethereum not going through Jaxx" or something along those lines, you will find alot of people have this issue.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info. I don't use Jaxx much so I didn't notice this. Most my cryptos are not on mobile wallets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82