COSS will support EOS main net

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

COSS has announced today that it will do EOS token swap and that will support EOS main net. Great news for all COSS users!

m09juzJutpBbCRYE3c02P_UU1UAE6YqhQ6L8-pq0xEA.jpg

Regards,

Sort:  

Great 👌 I'm followin up
I also added EOS from my btc swings to my long run holdings. Now should study COSS

Upvoted ($0.20) and resteemed by @investorsclub

Join the Investors Club if you are interested in investing.

That's what says great news

That's a big news buddy! Good for COSS users!

GREAT NEWS

Great. Already glad that I did follow you on this one!
Thanks mate!

Love the idea behind what they are doing. A universal wallet means something for every average person, while the payment gateway is very useful for merchants.

grat news

Very good news I liked the news very well thanks you dear

This is a grat post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54