You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genesis Mining VS ViaBTC Cloud Mining Comparison - Which one is better?

Hey there,
Nice article! The problem is that 1TH of mining power never gives you the same in different cloudmining options, which is why I made a very extensive cloudmining comparison sheet which allows you to make an estimation of future mining profits using difficulty and mining growth rates. However I am missing one important function to automate the whole calculation.

Explanation of the sheet and the missing function can be found in my latest post: http://bit.ly/2KUlVp2

I have a bounty of 25 USD in crypto of choice for the person who can tell me the function I need (+ a mention in the sheet :))! I really hope someone can help me! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83