RIPPLE - Right Here Right Now! - RIPPLE GOING UP!!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

riip buy.png

I love Steemit.

First of all I spend most of the day on this site.

The only things I think lately are yoga and cryptocurrency. The future is being written now.
A lot of things will change in the next 100 years. I try to keep my body and mind alive.
But it must be alive in your money.

One of the most talked-about and most rewarding topics of 2017 was the cryptocurrency Ripple. Ripple has increased 10 times in the last period.

Ripple, in 2012, a payment network (RippleNet) and at the same time as a crypto money (Ripple XRP) has passed. Unlike many known crypto paranoids, Ripple is a coin that can not be mined, and the blockchain-based books ledgerger is managed entirely by a company.

Unlike Bitcoin, Ripple is not 'scraped' by users. Under company control. Ripple created 100 billion ripples in the first place and now it's 38 billion roaming.

Among the projects in the cryptomarket is one of the most likely future use and settlement.

MY OWN IDEA

10 days ago I bought 5000 ripple. The price is 9000 satoshi.
We recommend you to buy a ripple for $ 1. But consider this proposal carefully.

force be with you...

CCC.JPG

Sort:  

I Brought some XRP too. According to my researches a Ripple coin may reach 5 Dollars or Even Hit the 10 Dollar Range at the end of the 2018. Lets wait and see...

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Following you back and upvotes!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75