What do you think about Intelligent Trading Tech (ITT)?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Yesterday, when the whole market falls, I noticed one coin that did + 70%. I understand that this can be more a manipulation to attract attention than a serious indicator to buy it.


But still I went to their site. This is something like an exchange Nostradamus. They do the market analysis and predict the course movements. They are still at the development stage. Judging by their activity in Reddit and  Twitter, they are in no hurry.


I connected to their telegrams to the bot and did not really expect anything. But today I saw this message.

I do not know how much their predictions are true, but I will follow them. I would like to know your opinion about this project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.96
ETH 3846.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48