[ Hashing Ad Space ] I have upgraded to 15 ads per day

My new online business is growing again today. I have bought 4 stakes in Hashing Ad Space today. That gives me a total of 15 stakes and 15 ads to watch each day.

This must be the best ‘’getting paid to watch ads’’ business I have seen and the rewards are great.

We are earning about 1 Asimi per ad per day. 1 Asimi is about 0.00072BTC and this is about $2.70. o that pays me 15 x $2.70 = $40.50 per day.

Here is a snapshot of my dashboard in Hashing Ad Space:

Watch the video below to understand the crypto economy of Hashing Ad Space better:

So what do you think of Hashing Ad Space?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding.

Contact me via email [email protected] for more info on Hashing Ad Space

Sort:  

Looking good @colinbrazendale. Your HAS business is growing fast and the earnings look even better.

Yes, I am compounding my stakes in Hashing Ad Space. The rewards are just too good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94