Sort:  

I think that's the way to tell if your content production is making you money. You can invest dollars and buy Steem Power, but then you have to calculate ROI, which gets tricky because how do you know how much your investment has earned versus your content? If it doesn't matter to you, then a huge investment will earn you more curation rewards quicker. But I wanted to see what my actual content produces. I'm pretty pleased, especially since the value of STEEM is down.

And that's another thing. If you are active, you can still get a positive ROI as the value declines.

Well my content is slowly making money then :)

That was one of the biggest draws for me to Steemit (the gateway crypto) is that I didnt have to invest. I had been interested in crypto before then but never have the funds to invest - any spare money goes towars travel!

Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92