You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EEK! Technical Analysis Crypto Markets Hit Lowest Point in 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Chris. I was reaching out to you for some help. I know you have more influence than me in the crypto arena. So here goes. It looks as if my EOS tokens have been stolen. I guess what I’m asking you for is help with potential account recovery or to direct me to someone that can possibly help me. I participated in the ICO and had 5664 tokens. I haven’t done anything with them since the mainnet launch. I registered them. So that was done. I just used scatter and I think eos toolkit and it shows me having only 10 tokens. Can you possibly help me? I appreciate anything you can do. What steps do I take now if any to secure my account and any of the airdrops? Thanks!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84