You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today Crypto just became a little more mainstream!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Glad I live in Cali. I will get the App and report back on its functionality. May have to say goodbye to Coinbase 🤪

Sort:  

Yes! Let us know how it works! I am interested to hear about some first hand experiences. :)

Would be awesome to get STEEM on ther :)

Good. Coinbase is a bane at times

I would say hell with coinbase hahah

Coinbase doesn't have the most economical fee structures, but I haven't heard too many issues with their security or confirmation of trades. Really simple user interface too. Probably the easiest for novice crypto investors. What is your beef with Coinbase?

Coinbase knowingly clogged up the mempool for last several months inflating BTC fees. Coinbase fakked everyone over with BCH listing for several days. Coinbase is difficult to use for noobs taking sometimes several days just for verification. Coinbase sucks. An alternative is much needed. Should I say more because there is a lot more?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84