You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Secret Guru - Cryptocurrency Investment Advice

Helpful post. My 2 cents... I look for things that 'keep coming up' in articles, videos and interviews. ANS/NEO keeps coming up and you mention it again. See - your 'social' part is working! :) Now becoming serious about picking some up. Thank you.

Sort:  

Ouh thanks for 2cents @cornserstone and thank you for article @secret-guru !

Really agree about AntShares, NEO - also believe they will go far more!

Recently wrote my own 10 commandments I follow when investing in CryptoCurrencies :)

Let me add the one I loved from Ray Dalio - "Remain Humble and Cautious - Always ask - What Don't I Know?"

I guess it goes together with Do Your Research! :)

And loved the quote - "Try to be fearful when others are greedy and greedy only when others are fearful.” - Warren Buffet

If you are curious to see the post I did to continue learning here it is - 10 Ideas on How To Maximise Your CryptoCurrency Investment Results - https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@dainisg/10-ideas-on-how-to-maximise-your-cryptocurrency-investment-results/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75